Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Prime Cuts (comp)


Added on 7/13/2003 5:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 11/14/2008 9:27 PM by danielpriest

Suicidal Tendencies Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Stymee Bass
Mike Clark Guitar
Jimmy DeGrasso Drums F5 Alice Cooper, M.D.45, Megadeth A.N.I.M.A.L
Josh Freese Drums Evanescence, Guns N' Roses Evanescence, Mötley Crüe, Rob Zombie
Rocky George Guitar Cro-mags Ken Baumgartner
Bob Heathcote Bass
RJ Herrera Drums Uncle Slam
Louis Mayorga Bass
Mike Muir Vocals
Robert Trujillo Bass Metallica Black Label Society, Ozzy Osbourne A.N.I.M.A.L, Glenn Tipton

Suicidal Tendencies Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (15 Tracks - 1:06:22)

  1. You Can't Bring Me Down (5:49)
  2. Join The New Army (4:03)
  3. Lovely (3:45)
  4. Institutionalized (3:28)
  5. Gotta Kill Captain Stupid (3:59)
  6. Berserk! (2:43)
  7. I Saw Your Mommy (4:50)
  8. Pledge Your Allegiance (4:31)
  9. Feeding The Addiction (4:15)
  10. I Wasn't Meant To Feel This/Asleep At The Wheel (7:06)
  11. Send Me Your Money (3:24)
  12. No Fuck'n Problem (3:31)
  13. Go Skate (Possessed To Skate '97) (2:43)
  14. Nobody Hears (5:31)
  15. How Will I Laugh Tomorrow (6:44)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.