Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Forsaken


Added on 7/15/2003 5:00 AM by Voice of God | Last updated on 7/15/2003 5:00 AM by Voice of God

Misfortune Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Marcus Losbjer Drums Wolverine
Peter Rudhberg Guitar MurderMarket Dusted (SWE)
Daniel Saidi Vocals
Martin Unoson Guitar MurderMarket Dusted (SWE)
Henrik Viklund Bass

Misfortune Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (8 Tracks )

  1. Forsaken
  2. A Scenery Of Despair
  3. Rape Of Bewildered Dreams
  4. In Mating
  5. Burn
  6. Through Chaos Fulfilled
  7. A Realm Of The Unblessed
  8. Apostates Of Hate

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.