Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Seelenspiegel


Added on 7/17/2003 5:00 AM by Dreamlord

Enid Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Thalos Guitar
Alboin Goldmund Guitar
Moritz Neuner Drums Liv Kristine Abigor, Atrocity, Dornenreich, Golden Dawn, Korova, Korovakill, Leaves' Eyes
Martin Wiese Vocals, Keyboard, Piano

Enid Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (9 Tracks )

  1. Soulglass
  2. Land Of The Lost
  3. Nexus
  4. Patience's Ring
  5. Interlude
  6. The Forbidden Site
  7. And Soon Will Fall The Days...
  8. Seelenfrieden
  9. Helios' Niedergang

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.