Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: The Scent Of Darkness


Added on 7/17/2003 5:00 AM by PsychoticSymphony | Last updated on 7/17/2003 5:00 AM by PsychoticSymphony

The Armada Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Peter Langer Drums
Matthias Mailänder Bass
Mathias Nagl Keyboard
Oliver Strasser Vocals
Damir Uzonovic Guitar

The Armada Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (5 Tracks )

  1. The Scent Of Darkness
  2. Tribal Dance
  3. Voices
  4. Prelude
  5. Wheel Of Hate

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.