Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Kadath Decoded


Added on 7/21/2003 5:00 AM by PsychoticSymphony | Last updated on 7/21/2003 5:00 AM by PsychoticSymphony

Payne's Gray Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Rudger Blank Keyboard
Daniel Hermann Drums
Martin Mannhardt Bass
Hagen Schmidt Vocals
Jan Schroder Guitar

Payne's Gray Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (12 Tracks )

  1. Dream Sequence
  2. Sunset City
  3. The Cavern Of Flame
  4. Moonlight Waters
  5. Procession
  6. A Hymn To The Cats
  7. The Way To Ngranek
  8. Within The Vault
  9. Reaching Kadath
  10. Nyarlathotep's Reception
  11. Riding The Shantak
  12. Finale: Sunset City Part 2

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.