Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Hell On Wheels (live)


Added on 4/26/2002 5:00 AM by Voice of God | Last updated on 6/12/2002 5:00 AM by Voice of God

Manowar Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Eric Adams Vocals
Scott Columbus Drums
Joey DeMaio Bass
Karl Logan Guitar

Manowar Guests

Track List (2 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. Kings Of Metal
  2. Kill With Power
  3. Sign Of The Hammer
  4. My Spirit Lives On
  5. Piano Interlude
  6. Courage
  7. Spirit Horse Of The Cherokee
  8. Blood Of My Enemies
  9. Hail And Kill
  10. Warriors Of The World

Disc 2 (11 Tracks )

  1. Metal Warriors
  2. Army of the Immortals
  3. Black Arrows
  4. Fighting the World
  5. Thor The Powerhead
  6. King
  7. The Gods Made Heavy Metal
  8. Black Wind, Fire And Steel
  9. Return of the Warlord
  10. Carry On
  11. Battle Hymn

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.