Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Four Seasons Of Grey


Added on 7/30/2003 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville | Last updated on 7/30/2003 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville

In Ruins Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Jason Bass
Andy Hinds Guitar
Sean James Drums
Matt McCullough Backing Vocals
J. Michael Vocals, Guitar

In Ruins Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (8 Tracks - 44:43)

  1. The Haunted Moon (5:45)
  2. Four Seasons Of Grey (8:42)
  3. Nocturne (2:04)
  4. Vampire, Garden Of Thorns (7:43)
  5. Forest Of The Impaled (4:52)
  6. Black Thorns (3:55)
  7. Beyond The Black Lake (9:01)
  8. The Gathering Storm (2:41)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.