Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Extended Versions - The Encore Collection (Live)


Added on 7/31/2003 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville | Last updated on 7/31/2003 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville

Overkill Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Bobby Ellsworth (as Bobby Blitz) Vocals The Cursed
Dave Linsk Vocals, Guitar /Speed\Kill/Hate\ Kataklysm
Tim Mallare Drums The Bronx Casket Co. M.O.D. (Method Of Destruction), /Speed\Kill/Hate\
Derek Tailer Guitar Dee Snider, /Speed\Kill/Hate\
D.D. Verni Vocals, Bass The Bronx Casket Co.

Overkill Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks - 43:10)

  1. Coma (3:53)
  2. Hello From The Gutter (2:47)
  3. Elimination (4:36)
  4. World Of Hurt (4:59)
  5. Wrecking Crew (1:09)
  6. Powersurge (4:06)
  7. Rotten To The Core (5:21)
  8. Horrorscope (5:50)
  9. Skullkrusher (6:18)
  10. Thanx For Nothin (4:11)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.