Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Apocolokyntosys


Added on 8/5/2003 5:00 AM by PsychoticSymphony | Last updated on 8/5/2003 5:00 AM by PsychoticSymphony

Empty Tremor Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Giovanni De Luigi Vocals
Marco Guerrini Guitar
Daniele Liverani Keyboard Genius
Dennis Randi Bass
Stefano Ruzzi Drums
Christian Tombetti Guitar

Empty Tremor Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (8 Tracks )

  1. The Eyes Of Universe
  2. Rules Of Time
  3. The Message Keeper
  4. Running Rusty Rails
  5. Apocolokyntosys
  6. Middleman
  7. Slice Of Life
  8. Screaming Loud The Sins Of The World

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.