Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Disintegrate (EP)


Added on 8/8/2003 5:00 AM by Dreamlord

Eyes of Fire Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Matt Fisher Vocals, Bass Mindrot
John Haddad Drums
Dan Kaufman Vocals, Guitar Mindrot
Cary Petersen Guitar
Ben Smith Keyboard

Eyes of Fire Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (3 Tracks )

  1. Disintegrate
  2. Hopeless
  3. Anyone

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.