Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Prophet Of The Last Eclipse


Added on 8/10/2003 5:00 AM by PsychoticSymphony | Last updated on 8/10/2003 5:00 AM by PsychoticSymphony

Luca Turilli Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Miro Keyboard Aina, Virgo Brainstorm, Kamelot Kamelot
Olaf Hayer Vocals, Backing Vocals Dionysus, Lord Byron, Symphonity, Treasure Seeker Aina
Robert Hunecke-Rizzo Drums Aina, Luca Turilli's Dreamquest, Virgo Heavens Gate
Sascha Paeth Guitar, Bass Aina, Avantasia, Luca Turilli's Dreamquest, Redkey, Virgo Heavens Gate Kamelot, Shaman (BRA)
Luca Turilli Guitar, Keyboard Luca Turilli's Dreamquest, Rhapsody of Fire Rhapsody, Thundercross

Luca Turilli Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (12 Tracks )

  1. Aenigma
  2. War Of The Universe
  3. Rider Of The Astral Fire
  4. Zaephyr Skies' Theme
  5. The Age Of Mystic Ice
  6. Prince Of The Starlight
  7. Timeless Oceans
  8. Demonheart
  9. New Century's Tarantella
  10. Prophet Of The Last Eclipse
  11. Dark Comet's Reign
  12. Demonheart (Vocals By Andre Matos)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.