Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Masquerade


Added on 8/12/2003 5:00 AM by Dreamlord

Golden Dawn Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Karim Kienzle Guitar
Moritz Neuner Drums Liv Kristine Abigor, Atrocity, Dornenreich, Enid, Korova, Korovakill, Leaves' Eyes
Sebastian Reiter Guitar, Bass
Stefan Traunmuller Vocals, Guitar, Keyboard

Golden Dawn Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. Silent Inferno
  2. Doomsday Celebration
  3. Alive and Immortal?
  4. Where Dragons Reign
  5. Masquerade
  6. Enthralled by Unknown Dimensions
  7. Unborn Again
  8. A Memory's Reflection
  9. Sic Transit Gloria Mundi
  10. Angel

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.