Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Hell Injection


Added on 8/20/2003 5:00 AM by spaffe | Last updated on 8/20/2003 5:00 AM by spaffe

Arkhon Infaustus Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
666 Torturer Vocals, Bass
D.Deviant Vocals, Guitar
Hellblaster/Storm Drums Antaeus

Arkhon Infaustus Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (9 Tracks )

  1. Brethren Of Flesh
  2. Domination Xtasy
  3. Dead Cunt Maniac
  4. The Ominous Circle
  5. The Silent Voices Of Perversion
  6. The Whorehouse Coven
  7. Hokus Demons
  8. The Black Succubus' Whores (Nuclear Version 6.66)
  9. Ineffable Hell Commander

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.