Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Symbolization (demo)


Added on 8/21/2003 5:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 8/12/2005 5:00 AM by Goreripper

Dew-Scented Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Patrick Heims Bass
Leif Jensen Vocals
Florian Mueller Guitar

Dew-Scented Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (6 Tracks - 26:30)

  1. Poets of Dirt (2:55)
  2. Black is the Day (7:50)
  3. Immortelle (2:50)
  4. Unending (5:10)
  5. Native Soil Venus (4:30)
  6. Beloved Elysium (3:15)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.