Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Dance of Death


Added on 9/5/2003 5:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 9/15/2003 5:00 AM by Goreripper

Iron Maiden Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Bruce Dickinson Vocals Bruce Dickinson Samson, Speed Ayreon, Halford, Tribuzy
Janick Gers Guitar Bruce Dickinson, Gillan, Gogmagog, White Spirit
Steve Harris Bass
Nicko McBrain Drums Trust
Dave Murray Guitar Hear 'N Aid, Psycho Motel, Urchin
Adrian Smith Guitar A.S.A.P. (Adrian Smith and Project), Bruce Dickinson, Hear 'N Aid, Psycho Motel, Urchin Michael Kiske

Iron Maiden Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks )

  1. Wildest Dreams
  2. Rainmaker
  3. No More Lies
  4. Montsegur
  5. Dance of Death
  6. Gates of Tomorrow
  7. New Frontier
  8. Paschendale
  9. Face in the Sand
  10. Acts of Innocence
  11. Journeyman

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.