Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Possessed 13


Added on 9/13/2003 5:00 AM by Voice of God | Last updated on 11/1/2003 6:00 AM by spaffe

The Crown Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Johan Lindstrand Vocals One Man Army and the Undead Quartet Crown of Thorns
Magnus Olsfelt Bass Crown of Thorns
Janne Saarenpää Drums Crown of Thorns
Marcus Sunesson Guitar Engel Crown of Thorns
Marko Tervonen Guitar Crown of Thorns

The Crown Guests

Track List (2 Discs)

Disc 1 (13 Tracks )

  1. No Tomorrow
  2. Face of Destruction/Deep Hit Of Death
  3. Deliverance
  4. Cold is the Grave
  5. Dream Bloody Hell
  6. Morningstar Rising
  7. Are You Morbid?
  8. Bow to None
  9. Kill 'Em All
  10. Natashead Overdrive
  11. Zombiefied
  12. Dawn of Emptiness
  13. In Memoriam

Disc 2 (13 Tracks )

  1. Last Rite
  2. Seventh Gate
  3. Deadspawn
  4. Diachronic Damnation
  5. The Lord of the Rings
  6. Beyond Where Darkness Dwells
  7. Forever Heaven Gone
  8. Soulicide Demon-Might
  9. Godless
  10. Neverending Dream
  11. Candles
  12. Burnin' Leather (Bathory cover)
  13. Rebel Angel (demo version)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.