Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Cut Snake Poetry


Added on 9/15/2003 5:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 10/30/2003 6:00 AM by Goreripper

Mind's Eye (AUS) Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Mick Bettrametti Vocals
Dave Catalini Bass
Rob Concannon Guitar
Matt Giovinaao Drums
Danny Lewis Guitar

Mind's Eye (AUS) Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (13 Tracks )

  1. Coincide
  2. Kick Stand Dog
  3. Sick Head
  4. Lost Cause
  5. Stake Out
  6. I Hate Your World
  7. Regulare Reaktion
  8. Narrow Mind
  9. Spilling Liquid Anger
  10. Earth
  11. Paedophile Priest
  12. (Choose) What Life?
  13. Cut Snake Poetry

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.