Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Death Cult Armageddon


Added on 9/16/2003 5:00 AM by Enchant | Last updated on 9/16/2003 5:00 AM by Enchant

Dimmu Borgir Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Thomas Rune Andersson (as Galder) Guitar Old Man's Child Dødheimsgard
Nick Barker Drums Atrocity, Leaves' Eyes, Lock Up Benediction, Brujeria, Cradle of Filth, Old Man's Child, Testament
Simen Hestæs (as ICS Vortex) Vocals, Bass Arcturus, Borknagar Dagoba
Sven Atle Kopperud (as Erkekjetter Silenoz) Guitar Nocturnal Breed
Øyvind Johan Mustaparta (as Mustis) Keyboard Susperia
Stian Thoresen (as Shagrath) Vocals Chrome Division Astarte, Ragnarok (NOR) Destruction, Kamelot

Dimmu Borgir Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks )

  1. Allegiance
  2. Progenies of the Great Apocalypse
  3. Lepers Among Us
  4. Uredsbyrd
  5. For The World To Dictate Our Death
  6. Blood Hunger Doctrine
  7. Allehlgens Dod I Helveds Rike
  8. Cataclysm Children
  9. Eradication Instincts Defined
  10. Unorthodox Manifesto
  11. Heavenly Perverse

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.