Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Inget Nytt Under Solen


Added on 9/23/2003 5:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 9/23/2003 5:00 AM by Goreripper

Kaipa Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Ingemar Bergman Vocals, Drums, Rattle
Tomas Eriksson Vocals, Bass
Lars Hoflund Vocals
Mats Lindberg Vocals
Hans Lundin Vocals, Piano, Mellotrone, Synthesizer, Clavinet, Vibraphone, Marimba
Roine Stolt Guitar, Rattle Transatlantic

Kaipa Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (12 Tracks )

  1. Skenet Bedrar
  2. Ömsom Sken
  3. Korståg
  4. Stengrodornas Parad
  5. Dagens Port
  6. Inget Nytt Under Solen
  7. Awakening/Bitterness
  8. How Might I Say Our Clearly
  9. The Gate Of Day
  10. Blow Hard All Tradewinds
  11. Skenet Bedrar (Live Version)
  12. Från Det Ena Till Det Andra

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.