Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Prelude To The Millennium (Comp.)


Added on 4/27/2002 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville | Last updated on 4/28/2002 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville

Symphony X Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Russell Allen Vocals Allen/Lande, Russell Allen's Atomic Soul Ayreon, Star One
Thomas Miller Bass
Michael Pinnella Keyboard Michael Romeo God Forbid
Michael Romeo Guitar Johansson, Kotipelto, Phantom's Opera, Michael Romeo Ayreon, God Forbid, In This Moment, Vitalij Kuprij, Redemption
Jason Rullo Drums Redemption
Thomas Walling Drums

Symphony X Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks - 1:10:37)

  1. Winter's Dream, A - Prelude (Part I) (3:03)
  2. The Damnation Game (4:32)
  3. Dressed To Kill (4:44)
  4. Of Sins And Shadows (4:56)
  5. Sea Of Lies (4:18)
  6. Out Of The Ashes (3:39)
  7. The Divine Wings Of Tragedy (20:41)
  8. Candlelight Fantasia (6:42)
  9. Smoke And Mirrors (4:58)
  10. Through The Looking Glass (Part I, II, III) (13:04)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.