Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Defenders Of The Crown


Added on 9/24/2003 5:00 AM by PsychoticSymphony

Human Fortress Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Dirk Marquardt Keyboard, Backing Vocals
Jioti Parcharidis Vocals
Pablo J. Tammen Bass, Backing Vocals
Volker Trost Guitar
Torsten Wolf Guitar, Backing Vocals
Apostolos Zaios Drums

Human Fortress Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (12 Tracks )

  1. Knights In Shining Armour
  2. Defenders Of The Crown
  3. Colloseum
  4. Gladiators Of Rome
  5. Holy Grail Mine
  6. Border Raid In Lions March
  7. Siege Tower
  8. Schattentor
  9. Skin & Feather
  10. Mortal Sinful Wrath
  11. Sacral Fire
  12. The Valiant

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.