Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Symphony X


Added on 4/27/2002 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville | Last updated on 4/28/2002 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville

Symphony X Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Thomas Miller Bass
Michael Pinnella Keyboard Michael Romeo God Forbid
Michael Romeo Guitar Johansson, Kotipelto, Phantom's Opera, Michael Romeo Ayreon, God Forbid, In This Moment, Vitalij Kuprij, Redemption
Jason Rullo Drums Redemption
Rod Tyler Vocals

Symphony X Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (9 Tracks - 52:33)

  1. The Raging Season (5:01)
  2. Premonition (5:38)
  3. Masquerade (4:28)
  4. Absinthe And Rue (7:17)
  5. Shades Of Grey (5:41)
  6. Taunting The Notorious (3:21)
  7. Rapture Or Pain (5:05)
  8. Thorns Of Sorrow (3:55)
  9. A Lesson Before Dying (12:07)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.