Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Live On The Edge Of Forever (Live)


Added on 4/27/2002 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville | Last updated on 4/28/2002 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville

Symphony X Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Russell Allen Vocals Allen/Lande, Russell Allen's Atomic Soul Ayreon, Star One
Mike LePond Bass Frost (USA)
Michael Pinnella Keyboard Michael Romeo God Forbid
Michael Romeo Guitar Johansson, Kotipelto, Phantom's Opera, Michael Romeo Ayreon, God Forbid, In This Moment, Vitalij Kuprij, Redemption
Jason Rullo Drums Redemption

Symphony X Guests

Track List (2 Discs)

Disc 1 (8 Tracks - 45:44)

  1. Evolution (The Grand Design) (5:18)
  2. Fallen/Transcendence (6:30)
  3. Communion And The Oracle (7:39)
  4. Bird-Serpent War, The/Cataclysm (3:39)
  5. On The Breath Of Poseidon (5:09)
  6. Egypt (7:05)
  7. The Death Of Balance/Candlelight Fantasia (5:52)
  8. The Eyes Of Medusa (4:32)

Disc 2 (5 Tracks - 52:51)

  1. Church Of The Machine (7:21)
  2. Through The Looking Glass (14:09)
  3. Of Sins and Shadows (7:22)
  4. Sea Of Lies (4:05)
  5. The Divine Wings Of Tragedy (19:54)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.