Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Twilight In Olympus


Added on 4/27/2002 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville | Last updated on 4/28/2002 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville

Symphony X Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Russell Allen Vocals Allen/Lande, Russell Allen's Atomic Soul Ayreon, Star One
Thomas Miller Bass
Michael Pinnella Keyboard Michael Romeo God Forbid
Michael Romeo Guitar Johansson, Kotipelto, Phantom's Opera, Michael Romeo Ayreon, God Forbid, In This Moment, Vitalij Kuprij, Redemption
Thomas Walling Drums

Symphony X Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (7 Tracks - 46:35)

  1. Church Of The Machine (8:57)
  2. Sonata (1:25)
  3. In The Dragon's Den (4:00)
  4. Through The Looking Glass (Part I, II, III) (13:05)
  5. The Relic (5:03)
  6. Orion - The Hunter (6:56)
  7. Lady Of The Snow (7:09)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.