Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: The VII Coming


Added on 10/22/2003 5:00 AM by Goreripper

Cathedral Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Brian Dixon Drums
Lee Dorrian Vocals Teeth of Lions Rule the Divine Napalm Death Probot
Gary Jennings Guitar Acid Reign
Leo Smee Bass Firebird

Cathedral Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. Phoenix Rising
  2. Resisting the Ghost
  3. Skullflower
  4. Aphrodite's Winter
  5. The Empty Mirror
  6. Nocturnal Fist
  7. Iconoclast
  8. Black Robed Avenger
  9. Congregation of Sorcerors
  10. Halo of Fire

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.