Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Eternal Black Dawn


Added on 10/27/2003 6:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 10/27/2003 6:00 AM by Goreripper

Omen Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Kevin Goocher Vocals
Andy Haas Bass
Rick Murray Drums
Kenny Powell Guitar Battleroar

Omen Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (9 Tracks )

  1. 1000 Year Reign
  2. Eternal Black Dawn
  3. Burning Times
  4. Blood Feud
  5. House on Rue Royale
  6. King of the Seven Seas
  7. Chains of Delirium
  8. Chaos in the Cathedral
  9. The Specter of Battles Past [Medley]

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.