Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Absolute Purity


Added on 4/14/2002 1:00 AM by jimbobhickville | Last updated on 6/6/2002 1:00 AM by jimbobhickville

Alas Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Howard Davis Drums
Martina Hornbacher-Astner Vocals Dreams of Sanity, Korova Therion
Scott Hornick Bass Dim Mak
Erik Rutan Guitar Hate Eternal Internecine, Morbid Angel, Ripping Corpse

Alas Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (9 Tracks - 40:31)

  1. The Enchanted (4:14)
  2. Endlessly Searching (5:14)
  3. Silencing The Sorrow (5:12)
  4. Loss Of A Life (4:56)
  5. Tragedies (3:37)
  6. Quest Of Serenity (5:10)
  7. Rejection Of What You Perceive (4:34)
  8. Surmounting The Masses (4:10)
  9. Longing For Destiny (3:24)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.