Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: The Wizards Chosen Few (Comp)


Added on 11/1/2003 6:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 11/1/2003 6:00 AM by Goreripper

Axel Rudi Pell Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Ferdy Doernberg Keyboard Roland Grapow, Rough Silk Brainstorm, Taraxacum Catch The Rainbow, Masterplan, Powergod, Shockmachine, Mike Terrana
John Gioeli Vocals Accomplice, Genius
Julie Greaux Keyboard
Volker Krawczak Bass Steeler (GER)
Jrg Michael Drums Stratovarius Avenger (GER), Glenmore, Grave Digger, House of Spirits, Mekong Delta, Onkel Tom Angelripper, Rage, Running Wild, Saxon, Unleashed Power Beto Vzquez Infinity
Axel Rudi Pell Guitar Onkel Tom Angelripper, Steeler (GER) Roland Grapow
Kai Raglewski Keyboard
Rob Rock Vocals Impellitteri, Rob Rock Driver, M.A.R.S., Mistheria Avantasia, Edguy, Frost (USA)
Jeff Scott Soto Vocals Yngwie Malmsteen
Mike Terrana Drums Artension, Emir Hot, Roland Grapow, Kiko Loureiro, Masterplan, Savage Circus, Mike Terrana Tony MacAlpine, Yngwie Malmsteen, Metalium, Rage, Squealer John West

Axel Rudi Pell Guests

Track List (2 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks - 1:14:30)

  1. Broken Dreams (6:20)
  2. Carousel (8:00)
  3. The Masquerade Ball (10:40)
  4. Ghosthunter (6:01)
  5. Oceans Of Time (7:45)
  6. Still I'm Sad (4:36)
  7. Come Back To Me (6:50)
  8. Burn/Purple Haze/Call Her Princess (live) (13:08)
  9. Total Eclipse (Opus #2 Allegro e Andante) (3:39)
  10. Eternal Prisoner (7:31)

Disc 2 (9 Tracks - 1:15:46)

  1. Fool Fool (5:19)
  2. Casbah (10:03)
  3. Snake Eyes (live) (6:21)
  4. Mistreated (live) (14:49)
  5. Magic (9:22)
  6. The Clown is Dead (12:10)
  7. Nasty Reputation (4:10)
  8. Land of the Giants (8:35)
  9. Hear You Calling Me (4:57)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.