Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Knights Live (live)


Added on 11/1/2003 6:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 11/1/2003 6:00 AM by Goreripper

Axel Rudi Pell Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Ferdy Doernberg Keyboard Roland Grapow, Rough Silk Brainstorm, Taraxacum Catch The Rainbow, Masterplan, Powergod, Shockmachine, Mike Terrana
John Gioeli Vocals Accomplice, Genius
Volker Krawczak Bass Steeler (GER)
Axel Rudi Pell Guitar Onkel Tom Angelripper, Steeler (GER) Roland Grapow
Mike Terrana Drums Artension, Emir Hot, Roland Grapow, Kiko Loureiro, Masterplan, Savage Circus, Mike Terrana Tony MacAlpine, Yngwie Malmsteen, Metalium, Rage, Squealer John West

Axel Rudi Pell Guests

Track List (2 Discs)

Disc 1 (6 Tracks - 57:16)

  1. Edge Of The World (5:00)
  2. Nasty Reputation (5:35)
  3. Tear Down The Walls (6:37)
  4. Medley: Masquerade Ball / Casbah / Drumsolo / Stargazer / Casbah (27:23)
  5. Follow The Sign (7:18)
  6. Fool Fool (5:23)

Disc 2 (5 Tracks - 52:34)

  1. Carousel (12:45)
  2. The Clown is Dead (11:22)
  3. Call Her Princess (11:19)
  4. Snake Eyes (10:29)
  5. Warrior (6:39)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.