Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Ink Complete


Added on 4/28/2002 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville | Last updated on 6/17/2002 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville

Spastic Ink Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Bobby Jarzombek Drums Arch/Matheos, Demons & Wizards, Fates Warning, PainMuseum, Sebastian Bach & Friends Halford, Iced Earth, Juggernaut, Riot, Rob Rock Rob Rock, Tim "Ripper" Owens, John West
Ron Jarzombek Guitar Blotted Science, Ron Jarzombek, Watchtower Slayer (SA) Gordian Knot, Jeff Loomis, Odious Mortem
Pete Perez Bass Leatherwolf, Riot

Spastic Ink Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks - 1:08:13)

  1. A Morning With Squeakie (3:24)
  2. Just A Little Dirty (1:43)
  3. See, And It's Sharp! (4:31)
  4. Suspended On All Fours (2:04)
  5. A Wild Hare (8:15)
  6. Harm And Half-Time Baking Shuffle (2:46)
  7. To Counter And Groove In E Minor (4:04)
  8. That 178 Thing (4:27)
  9. Eighths Is Enough (4:00)
  10. Mosquito Brain Surgery (8:11)
  11. Studio Material (Bonus) (24:48)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.