Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Rolling On Shit (Demo)


Added on 11/6/2003 6:00 AM by Stuka | Last updated on 11/7/2003 6:00 AM by Stuka

Animal Foreskin Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Sakari Lajunen (as Roadblock Sakkept) Vocals
Arto Ovaskainen Drums Wounds
Joakim Soldehed Vocals, Bass Wounds
Pirkka-Pekka Walkama (as Peehole Preparator) Guitar

Animal Foreskin Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (13 Tracks )

  1. Pregnant Boy
  2. Handicapped Pygmy As A Pet
  3. Soak The Fart Back Inside Your Ass
  4. Grandfather Ate His Organs In War
  5. Shave The Animals
  6. Grilled Before Killed
  7. Anal Manual / True African Black Metal
  8. Enlarging Already 58cm Dick
  9. Bomb In A Womb
  10. Shitting From The Helicopter
  11. Orgastic Pleasures With A Michael Jackson -poster
  12. Fuckdog (Autopsy cover)
  13. Massive Mass-Masturbation

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.