Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Sledgehammer Sodomizer (EP)


Added on 11/6/2003 6:00 AM by Stuka | Last updated on 11/7/2003 6:00 AM by Stuka

Animal Foreskin Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Sakari Lajunen (as Roadblock Sakkept) Vocals
Arto Ovaskainen Drums Wounds
Joakim Soldehed Vocals, Bass Wounds
Pirkka-Pekka Walkama (as Peehole Preparator) Guitar

Animal Foreskin Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (4 Tracks )

  1. Assborn
  2. Lust For Bottled Camel-Cum
  3. Sledgehammer Sodomizer
  4. Brutal Shit Orgy

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.