Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: SteelBath Suicide


Added on 4/28/2002 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville | Last updated on 4/28/2002 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville

Soilwork Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Ola Flink Bass
Jimmy Persson Drums
Bjorn Strid (as Speed) Vocals Disarmonia Mundi, Terror 2000 Coldseed, Construcdead Destruction, Nuclear Blast Allstars
Ludvig Svartz Guitar
Peter Wichers (as Vicious) Guitar Warrel Dane Nuclear Blast Allstars
Carlos del Olmo Keyboard

Soilwork Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. Sadistic Lullaby
  2. My Need
  3. Skin After Skin
  4. Wings Of Domain
  5. Steelbath Suicide
  6. In A Close Encounter
  7. Centro De Predomino
  8. Razorlives
  9. Demon In Veins
  10. The Aardvark Trail

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.