Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Still At War


Added on 11/8/2003 6:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 11/8/2003 6:00 AM by Goreripper

Tank Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Bruce Bisland Drums Praying Mantis, Weapon, Wildfire
Cliff Evans Guitar Killers Paul Di'anno
Mick Tucker Guitar
Alasdair Ward (as Algy) Vocals, Bass

Tank Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (13 Tracks )

  1. Still At War
  2. T.G.N.I.D.
  3. Light The Fire (Watch'em Burn)
  4. The World Awaits
  5. And Then We Heard The Thunder
  6. In The Last Hours Before Dawn
  7. Conspiracy Of Hate
  8. When The Hunter Becomes The Hunted
  9. Return OF The Filth Hounds
  10. The Blood's Still On Their Hands
  11. The Fear Inside
  12. C-Ing Dub-All
  13. Still At War (Single Mix)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.