Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: The Chainheart Machine


Added on 4/28/2002 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville | Last updated on 10/6/2003 5:00 AM by Goreripper

Soilwork Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Ola Flink Bass
Ola Frenning Guitar
Henry Ranta Drums Construcdead, The Defaced, Nuclear Blast Allstars, Terror 2000
Bjorn Strid (as Speed) Vocals Disarmonia Mundi, Terror 2000 Coldseed, Construcdead Destruction, Nuclear Blast Allstars
Peter Wichers (as Vicious) Guitar Warrel Dane Nuclear Blast Allstars
Carlos del Olmo Keyboard

Soilwork Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (8 Tracks )

  1. Bulletbeast
  2. Millionflame
  3. Generation Speedkill
  4. Neon Rebels
  5. Possesing The Angels
  6. Spirits Of Future Sun
  7. Machine Gun Majesty
  8. Room No 99

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.