Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Speed Of Sound


Added on 11/8/2003 6:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 11/8/2003 6:00 AM by Goreripper

Anvil Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Glen Gyorffy Bass
Ivan Hurd Guitar
Steve Kudlow (as Lips) Vocals, Guitar Annihilator, Powergod
Robb Reiner Drums

Anvil Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. Speed Of Sound
  2. Blood In The Playground
  3. Deadbeat Dad
  4. Man Over Broad
  5. No Evil
  6. Bullshit
  7. Mattress Mambo
  8. Secret Agent
  9. Life To Lead
  10. Park That Truck

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.