Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Absolutely No Alternative


Added on 11/8/2003 1:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 11/8/2003 1:00 AM by Goreripper

Anvil Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Glen Gyorffy Bass
Ivan Hurd Guitar
Steve Kudlow (as Lips) Vocals, Guitar Annihilator, Powergod
Robb Reiner Drums

Anvil Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. Old School
  2. Green Jesus
  3. Show Me Your Tits
  4. No One To Follow
  5. Hair Pie
  6. Rubber Neck
  7. Piss Test
  8. Red Light
  9. Black Or White
  10. Hero By Death

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.