Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Plenty Of Power


Added on 11/8/2003 6:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 11/8/2003 6:00 AM by Goreripper

Anvil Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Glen Gyorffy Bass
Ivan Hurd Guitar
Steve Kudlow (as Lips) Vocals, Guitar Annihilator, Powergod
Robb Reiner Drums

Anvil Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks )

  1. Plenty Of Power
  2. Groove Science
  3. Ball Of Fire
  4. The Creep
  5. Computer Drone
  6. Beat The Law
  7. Pro Wrestling
  8. Siren Of The Sea
  9. Disgruntlet
  10. Real Metal
  11. Dirty Dorothy

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.