Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Human Harvest


Added on 11/10/2003 6:00 AM by spaffe | Last updated on 11/10/2003 6:00 AM by spaffe

Circle Of Dead Children Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Jason Andrews Guitar
Joe Horvath Vocals
Mike Rosswog Drums Today Is the Day

Circle Of Dead Children Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (19 Tracks )

  1. A Family Tree To Hang From
  2. We Wear The Gimp Mask
  3. Salt Rock Eyes
  4. Bring Her A Mushroom Cloud Pt. 1
  5. No Tolerance For Silence
  6. Destiny Of The Slug
  7. Sleepwalker
  8. Harvest At Dawn (Enter Fertility)
  9. Corsage Of Fresh Meat And Rotten Pride
  10. Oak And Iron
  11. Mother Pig
  12. Rocket
  13. King Cobra Vs. Queen Bee
  14. The Buzzard Blizzard
  15. White Trash Headache
  16. Shadow Of The Narcissist
  17. Bring Her A Mushroom Cloud Pt. 2
  18. My Supernatural (Bells Ring Slowly)
  19. Alkaline

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.