Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Adhesion, Aversion...


Added on 11/15/2003 6:00 AM by andrew_plamondon | Last updated on 6/3/2006 5:08 AM by Skizu di Oz

Atheretic Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Jean-Sebastien Gagnon Drums
Dominic Lapointe (as Forest) Bass Augury Humanoid
Dany Leblanc Guitar
Wayne McGrath Vocals

Atheretic Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (8 Tracks - 26:15)

  1. Intro (0:29)
  2. Hermetic Seclusion (3:56)
  3. Compelled To Destitution (3:57)
  4. Hunter Of Seasons (Orimlig Tro) (3:47)
  5. Disciples Enslaved By Faith (4:14)
  6. Adhersion, Aversion Of The Matter (3:49)
  7. Element (4:46)
  8. Bacteria Compound Parasitism (1:17)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.