Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: 21st Anniversary - Not That Innocent


Originally recorded in 2000.

Added on 11/17/2003 1:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 2/26/2008 11:59 AM by Goreripper

Girlschool Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Denise Dufort Drums Headgirl Motörhead
Kelly Johnson Guitar Headgirl Motörhead
Tracey Lamb Bass Rock Goddess
Kim McAuliffe Vocals, Guitar Headgirl Motörhead

Girlschool Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (12 Tracks )

  1. Coming Your Way
  2. Mad Mad Sister
  3. A Love Too Far
  4. Stay Wild
  5. Knife
  6. London
  7. I Told You So
  8. Have A Nice Day
  9. Born To Be
  10. Hooked
  11. Little Green Men
  12. Innocenet

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.