Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Soundtrack to Your Violence (EP)


Added on 11/18/2003 6:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 11/18/2003 6:00 AM by Goreripper

The Kill Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Roby Guitar
Tony Forde Vocals Blood Duster, The Day Everything Became Nothing Terrorust
Jay Jones Drums Fuck... I'm Dead Blood Duster, Terrorust

The Kill Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (14 Tracks )

  1. Axe Attack
  2. We Want Blood
  3. Walking Dead
  4. This One Hurts
  5. The Kill
  6. Tracksuit Pants are Thrash
  7. Fashion Victim
  8. Junkie's Records
  9. Jandimara's Burning
  10. Fuck Emo
  11. Gore
  12. Dead Babies
  13. Metal Spastic
  14. Blown Noise

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.