Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Morbid Visions


Added on 4/28/2002 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville | Last updated on 12/15/2008 9:40 PM by danielpriest

Sepultura Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Igor Cavalera Drums Cavalera Conspiracy Nailbomb
Max Cavalera Vocals, Guitar Cavalera Conspiracy, Soulfly Nailbomb Probot
Jairo T. Guedz Guitar Eminence
Paulo Jr. Bass

Sepultura Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (8 Tracks - 34:40)

  1. Morbid Visions (4:39)
  2. Mayhem (3:17)
  3. Troops Of Doom (3:23)
  4. War (5:34)
  5. Crucifixion (5:04)
  6. Show Me The Wrath (3:54)
  7. Funeral Rites (4:24)
  8. Empire Of The Damned (4:25)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.