Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Embrace The Galaxy


Added on 11/30/2003 6:00 AM by PsychoticSymphony | Last updated on 6/23/2006 2:28 AM by jimbobhickville

Richard Andersson's Space Odyssey Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Richard Andersson Keyboard Richard Andersson, Time Requiem Adagio, Majestic Celesty
Zoltan Cs÷rsz Drums
Marcel Jacob Bass Europe, Johansson, Yngwie Malmsteen Meldrum
Patrik Johansson Vocals Lion's Share
Magnus Nilsson Guitar Richard Andersson, Time Requiem

Richard Andersson's Space Odyssey Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. Despair And Pain
  2. Embrace The Galaxy
  3. Emposium
  4. Entering The Dome
  5. The House With A Hundred Windows
  6. Grand Opening
  7. Requiem For A Dream
  8. Seduction Of Life
  9. A Perfect Day
  10. The Pagamo Thrill

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.