Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: The Roots Of Sepultura (Comp)


Added on 4/28/2002 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville | Last updated on 6/5/2003 5:00 AM by Goreripper

Sepultura Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Igor Cavalera Drums Cavalera Conspiracy Nailbomb
Max Cavalera Vocals, Guitar, Percussion Cavalera Conspiracy, Soulfly Nailbomb Probot
Paulo Jr. Bass, Percussion
Andreas Kisser Guitar, Percussion, Backing Vocals, Sitar Nailbomb

Sepultura Guests

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Carlinhos Brown Percussion
Jonathan Davis Vocals Korn Deadsy
Mike Patton Vocals Faith No More, Fantômas The Dillinger Escape Plan, Mr. Bungle

Track List (2 Discs)

Disc 1 (15 Tracks )

  1. Attitude
  2. Cut-Throat
  3. Ratamahatta
  4. Breed Apart
  5. Straighthate
  6. Spit
  7. Lookaway
  8. Dusted
  9. Born Stubborn
  10. Jasco
  11. Itsari
  12. Ambush
  13. Endangered Species
  14. Dictatorshit
  15. Canyon Jam (Hidden)

Disc 2 (18 Tracks )

  1. C.I.U. (Criminals In Uniform)
  2. Orgasmatron
  3. Dead Embryonic Cells (Original Mix)
  4. Desperate Cry (Original Mix)
  5. Murder (Original Mix)
  6. Under Siege (Regnum Irae) (Original Mix)
  7. Necromancer (Demo)
  8. The Past Reborns The StormsDemo)
  9. Drug Me
  10. Drug Me
  11. Crucificados Pelo Sistema
  12. Intro (Live)
  13. Arise (Live)
  14. Inner Self (Live)
  15. Mass Hypnosis (Live)
  16. Escape To The Void (Live)
  17. Troops Of Doom (Live)
  18. Altered State (Live)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.