Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Chronicles Of Chaos (Comp.)


Added on 4/28/2002 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville | Last updated on 6/12/2002 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville

Sadus Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Jon Allen Drums Dragonlord Testament
Steve Digiorgio Bass Futures End, PainMuseum, Sebastian Bach & Friends Control Denied, Dark Hall, Death, Testament Artension, Autopsy, Dragonlord, Iced Earth, Lunaris, James Murphy, Quo Vadis (CAN), Scariot, Vintersorg
Rob Moore Guitar
Darren Travis Vocals, Guitar

Sadus Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (16 Tracks )

  1. Undead
  2. Sadus Attack
  3. Torture
  4. Hands Of Fate
  5. Illusions
  6. Man Infestation
  7. Good Rid'nz
  8. Powers Of Hate
  9. Arise
  10. Oracle Of Obmission
  11. Through The Eyes Of Greed
  12. Valley Of Dry Bones
  13. Slave To Misery
  14. Facelift
  15. Deceptive Perceptions
  16. Echoes Of Forever

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.