Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Sketches From The Thought Chamber


Added on 12/13/2003 6:00 AM by jimbobhickville | Last updated on 12/13/2003 6:00 AM by jimbobhickville

Michael Harris Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Mike Haid Drums
Brian Harris Drums Firewind, Kenziner, Vainglory
Michael Harris Guitar, Bass, Keyboard Thought Chamber Vitalij Kuprij Vitalij Kuprij
Adam Nitti Bass
Matt Thompson Drums King Diamond Single Bullet Theory

Michael Harris Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks - 52:08)

  1. Prognosis (8:06)
  2. Neuro-Tranzmitter (5:19)
  3. Regroovination (5:13)
  4. Two Worlds Beyond (6:29)
  5. Shibboleth (3:50)
  6. Voyage To Xyrethius (6:54)
  7. Idea Symphony (4:25)
  8. Mad Fingers (2:06)
  9. Eat Your Words (4:03)
  10. A Soul's Torment (5:43)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.