Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: A Vision Of Misery


Added on 4/28/2002 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville | Last updated on 6/12/2002 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville

Sadus Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Jon Allen Drums Dragonlord Testament
Steve Digiorgio Bass Futures End, PainMuseum, Sebastian Bach & Friends Control Denied, Dark Hall, Death, Testament Artension, Autopsy, Dragonlord, Iced Earth, Lunaris, James Murphy, Quo Vadis (CAN), Scariot, Vintersorg
Rob Moore Guitar
Darren Travis Vocals, Guitar

Sadus Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (8 Tracks - 32:43)

  1. Valley Of Dry Bones (2:21)
  2. Machines (3:51)
  3. Slave To Misery (4:01)
  4. Throwing Away The Day (3:43)
  5. Facelift (7:00)
  6. Deceptive Perceptions (3:36)
  7. Under The Knife (2:10)
  8. Echoes Of Forever (6:01)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.