Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Chapter 1


Added on 12/30/2003 6:00 AM by PsychoticSymphony | Last updated on 12/30/2003 6:00 AM by PsychoticSymphony

Cryonic Temple Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Esa T. Ahonen Guitar
Jan J. Cederlund Bass
Leif Collin Guitar
Johan Johansson (as Glenn Metal) Vocals
Sebastian Olsson (as Gert Steelheart) Drums
Jan Söderlund Keyboard

Cryonic Temple Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (9 Tracks )

  1. Heavy Metal Never Dies
  2. Metal Brothers
  3. Warsong
  4. The Gatekeeper
  5. Rivers of Pain
  6. King of Transylvania
  7. Steel Against Steel
  8. Mighty Warrior
  9. Over And Over

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.