Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Icons Of The Dark


Added on 1/15/2004 6:00 AM by Lutz | Last updated on 1/15/2004 6:00 AM by Lutz

Myrk Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Bjarni Guitar
Erling Bass
Kobbi Guitar
Kristján Drums
Örn Vocals

Myrk Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (9 Tracks )

  1. Blindfolded By Misery
  2. Our Age Has Now Begun
  3. In Silence
  4. Myrk
  5. Within The Burning Darkness
  6. When We Raised The Sign
  7. I Am The Symbolic Torture
  8. Nightwinds
  9. The Spell

Other Releases by Myrk

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.